A little birdie told me…

Oops. This afternoon I accidentally set up a twitter for my blog. Something else to glue me to my computer / iPad / iPhone. Yes, #firstworldproblems I know. Oops. It’s started already!

If you’re down with the birds too, you can follow me @BakearamaUK using the button on the right hand side (under the calendar). Bear with me, I’m a little rusty. This is my third twitter account (the others are lost in cyberspace, gathering dust, passwords forgotten) but I promise to do better with this one…

If you’re not a twitterer, I apologise. This is the last I’ll mention of it, promise. Normal service will be resumed shortly, and here’s a yummy cake picture to make up for it.

Image

Traditional British fruit scones with jam and cream, made with friends on a rainy day in Cornwall, circa July 2010. Must make these again soon!

4 thoughts on “A little birdie told me…

Leave a Reply

